Template:LPNY Meetings/2020-2022

From LPedia
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Meetings of the Libertarian Party of New York (2020—2022) (VE)
Date Time Location Type Agenda Minutes
September 26—27, 2020 9:00 AM Zoom Meeting App State Committee 9/269/27
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 7:00 PM Zoom Meeting App Executive Committee Agenda Minutes
Thursday, October 15, 2020 7:00 PM Zoom Meeting App Executive Committee Agenda
Sunday, November 8, 2020 7:00 PM Zoom Meeting App Executive Committee Agenda
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7:00 PM Zoom Meeting App Executive Committee Agenda
Saturday, January 23, 2021 1:00 PM Zoom Meeting App State Committee Agenda
Sunday, January 31, 2021 6:00 PM Zoom Meeting App State Committee Agenda
Sunday, February 21, 2021 1:00 PM Zoom Meeting App State Committee Agenda
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 8:30 PM Zoom Meeting App Executive Committee Agenda
Thursday, March 4, 2021 9:00 PM Zoom Meeting App Executive Committee Agenda
Sunday, March 14, 2021 1:00 PM Zoom Meeting App State Committee Agenda
Thursday, March 25, 2021 8:30 PM Zoom Meeting App Executive Committee Agenda
Sunday, April 11, 2021 6:00 PM Zoom Meeting App State Committee Agenda
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 9:00 PM Zoom Meeting App Executive Committee Agenda
Sunday, April 18, 2021 8:30 PM Zoom Meeting App Executive Committee Agenda
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8:30 PM Zoom Meeting App Executive Committee Agenda
Monday, June 14, 2021 8:00 PM Zoom Meeting App Executive Committee Agenda
Sunday, July 18, 2021 10:00 AM Albany, New York State Committee Agenda
Monday, July 19, 2021 8:30 PM Zoom Meeting App Executive Committee Agenda
Monday, July 26, 2021 8:30 PM Zoom Meeting App Executive Committee Agenda
Sunday, September 12, 2021 7:00 PM Zoom Meeting App State Committee Agenda
Monday, September 13, 2021 7:00 PM Zoom Meeting App Executive Committee Agenda
Monday, October 4, 2021 9:00 PM Zoom Meeting App Executive Committee Agenda
Sunday, November 7, 2021 TBD Syracuse, New York State Committee