Document:National Email Monday Message 29 March 2010 National Convention and more

From LPedia
Jump to: navigation, search

March 29, 2010

Dear Friend of Liberty,

A few items of interest for you:

  • Registrations for the 2010 Libertarian National Convention in Saint Louis are rolling in. Early bird pricing ends this Wednesday, so please take advantage of it and register now! After Wednesday, prices will be higher. The convention takes place over Memorial Day Weekend.
  • Our 2008 vice-presidential nominee, Wayne Allyn Root, will be a guest on "Larry King Live" tonight on a panel discussing politics, Tea Parties, and universal health care. "Larry King Live" airs on CNN from 9 PM Eastern/6 PM Pacific till 10 PM Eastern/7 PM Pacific.
  • We've received lots of news coverage regarding the 2010 Census. I was interviewed on several radio shows as well.
  • Check out our growing list of 433 candidates for 2010. We know there are many additional candidates whom we'll be adding shortly. It's not too late to become a candidate in most states! Get more information or sign up to be a Libertarian candidate.

Sincerely,

Wes Benedict
Executive Director
Libertarian National Committee

P.S. If you have not yet become a member of the Libertarian Party and wish to do so, please click here and join the only political party dedicated to free markets and civil liberties. If you need to renew, please click here. If you would like to make a contribution separate from membership, please click here.

GET INVOLVED:

Paid for by the Libertarian National Committee

2600 Virginia Ave, N.W. Suite 200, Washington D.C. 20037

Content not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.


You are currently subscribed as "email@example.com". Click here to unsubscribe.