Document:National Email 24 September 2019 Ask us anything about the 2020 Libertarian National Convention

From LPedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Email 2019-09-24 Image1.png
You are invited
to a live webinar
Yellow-bar grey-bird.png
Ask Us Anything About
the 2020 Libertarian National Convention
featuring
Email 2019-09-24 Image2.png
Daniel Hayes, Convention Oversight Chair
Email 2019-09-24 Image3.png
Caryn Ann Harlos, LNC Secretary
Email 2019-09-24 Image4.png
Maj Toure, Convention Keynote Speaker
Grey-bar yellow-bird.png
Wednesday, October 9
5 PM Pacific
6 PM Mountain
7 PM Central
8 PM Eastern
Yellow-bar grey-bird.png
TO RSVP
Click here and complete
the registration form
Grey-bar grey-bird.png
The Libertarian Party hosts a series conference calls on topics ranging from outreach, activism, current issues, and important updates on our party's progress. This webinar will last one hour and registered participants can submit questions during the webinar.

Paid for by the Libertarian National Committee
2600 Virginia Ave, N.W. Suite 200, Washington D.C. 20037
Content not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.



THIS DOCUMENT IN OTHER FORMATS

PDF