Regional Representatives

From LPedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Work on this article has outpaced copyediting on it. You can help LPedia by formatting, editing, or tidying it.


This article may be properly integrated into Libertarian National Committee.


At-Large Representatives

Angela Keaton
Email
West Hollywood, CA


Patrick Dixon
chair@lptexas.org
Lago Vista, Texas


Michael C. Colley
narwhal3@gulftel.com
Gulf Shores, AL


Jeremy Keil
jeremykeil@gmail.com
New Berlin, WI

Dan Karlan
dankarlan@earthlink.net
Waldwick, NJ



==

Region 1

==

Representative
Tony Ryan
Brhtr@aol.com
Sioux Falls, SD


Alternate
Julia Fox
jfox1214@sbcglobal.net
Kenosha, WI



Region 2

Representative
M Carling
m@idiom.com
Palo Alto, CA


Representative
Aaron Starr
starrcpa@pacbell.net
Simi Valley, CA


First Alternate

Scott Lieberman
scott73@earthlink.net
San Jose, CA


Second Alternate

Richard Burke
rpb@lporegon.org
Beaverton, OR


==

Region 3

==

Representative
Emily Salvette
salvette@ameritech.net
Ann Arbor, MI

Alternate
Rebecca Sink-Burris
bei101@aol.com
Bloomington, IN

Region 4

Representative
Mark Bodenhausen
markbodenhausen@yahoo.com
Birmingham, AL


Alternate

Stewart Flood

sff@ivo.net

Charleston, SC



Region 5

Representative
Jim Lark
jwlark@dellmail.com
Free Union, VA

Alternate
Steve Damerell
stevedamerell@gmail.com
Reston, VA

Region 6

Representative
Wes Benedict
wesliberty@aol.com
Austin, Texas
Alternate
Nancy Neale
torchess@austin.rr.com
Bee Cave, TX

Region 7

Representative
Hardy Machia
hardy@freevermont.org
Grand Isle, VT


Alternate

Eric Sundwall
eric_sundwall@hotmail.com
Niverville, NY